Alumni
Annual Fund
Assumption Prep
Centennial Campaign
Parents Committee
Gift Planning
President's Council
Reunion
FBI Golf Tournament
Staff
Site Index
The Office of Institutional Advancement is located in the Bishop Wright wing of the Taylor building (formerly Health Services).

Thomas E. Ryan
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
tryan@assumption.edu

(508) 767-7205

Elizabeth I. Howland
Director of Development
ehowland@assumption.edu

(508) 767-7332

Melanie Demarais HA'92
Associate Director of Major Gifts
demarais@assumption.edu

(508) 767-7146
Renee M. Buisson
Director of Public Affairs
Office: Martel House

rbuisson@assumption.edu
(508) 767-7331

Elizabeth Walker
Associate Director of Public Affairs
Office: Martel House

ewalker@assumption.edu

(508) 767-7173
Stephen Kostrzewa
Public Affairs Associate
skostrzewa@assumption.edu
(508) 767-7160

Troy Watkins
Editor, Assumption College Magazine &
Director of Development Publications

twatkins@assumption.edu

(508) 767-7175

Linda Rosenlund '82
Director of Stewardship and Special Events
lrosenlund@assumption.edu

(508) 767-7026

Jennifer White
Assistant to the Vice President
jenawhite@assumption.edu

(508) 767-7205

Diane Laska-Nixon '76
Director of Alumni Relations
dlaska@assumption.edu

(508) 767-7239

Katy Gloshinski P'11
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
gloshin@assumption.edu

(508) 767-7227

Sharon Mahoney P'07
Secretary for Alumni Relations
shmahone@assumption.edu

(508) 767-7223

Tim Martin
Director of Annual Giving
timartin@assumption.edu

(508) 767-7373

TBA
Associate Director of Annual Giving &
Director of Parent Programs

(508) 767-7104

Amy Logue '01
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
alogue@assumption.edu

(508) 767-7011

Judy White
Secretary, Annual Fund Office
juwhite@assumption.edu

(508) 767-7464

Ann Lewis
Director of Advancement Services
alewis@assumption.edu

(508) 767-7164

Phyllis Estus '85
Director of Research
pestus@assumption.edu

(508) 767-7028

Amy Hague Sacco '98
Associate Director of Research
asacco@assumption.edu

(508) 767-7208

Shirley Ann Aubin
Gift Processor
saubin@assumption.edu

(508) 767-7307

Joanna Toscano
Data Management Specialist
jtoscano@assumption.edu

(508) 767-7162

Pauline Sheehan P'08
File Clerk
psheehan@assumption.edu

(508) 767-7389

Last updated November 4, 2008