Reunion 2007
June 1-3

Class of 2002
5th Reunion Celebration

Welcome to the Web site for the Class of 2002!

As we prepare for our 5th Reunion, to be held at Assumption College on June 1, 2 & 3, we would like to share with you what is tentatively planned and some photos. If you have any ideas for the weekend, please contact one of us – your Reunion Committee or send directly to Amy at Assumption:

Class of 2002 Reunion Committee:

Amy Beadle
Chair/Class Agent amy.e.beadle@gmail.com

Joe DaCosta
Chair/Class Agent
Joseph.Dacosta@ibtco.com

Laura DaRos
Gift Chair
laura.daros@trincoll.edu

Important Links:
Registration Form
Schedule of Events
Accomodations
Alumni Award Recipients
FAQ
Campus Map
Update Directory Information
Alumni Home Page
Photos from our days at Assumption

All Reunion Attendees List

Ryan Dunn
Gift Chair Dunn424@hotmail.com

Lori Amicangelo
lamicangelo@trinitycatholic.com

Jay Canavan jay_canavan@hotmail.com

Christina Coppola
caper017@yahoo.com

Liz (Getchell) Drews
lizdrews@gmail.com

Angel Dziomba
dzdevil79@hotmail.com

Stephanie Fleming
Stephanie.Fleming@otis.com

Lacey Gallagher
lgallagher@northland.com

Anna Giordano
annamgiordano@hotmail.com

Jeff Kinney
jeff.kinney@Harveyind.com

Nicole Leone
mamaleo02@yahoo.com

Brad MacDougall
macdougall02@hotmail.com

Katie Marinello
catherinemarinello@yahoo.com

Paul Moran
paul.moran@ibtco.com

Amanda (Barbieri) Patnode
zbarbz@aol.com

Ted Potters
tpotters@yahoo.com

Mike Prior

Jordana Ruggeri
jordana725@yahoo.com

Reunion Class liaison at Assumption is: Amy Logue '01phone: (508) 767-7011 mailto: alogue@assumption.edu


Class Gift -When a class celebrates a reunion, classmates are encouraged to participate in the Reunion Class Gift (a gift to the Annual Fund or another College priority such as the multi-sport stadium). Reunion Classes strive for 40-50% class participation - some come in even higher! Past donors are encouraged to consider increasing their usual gift and those who have not given in recent years are asked to participate with a gift of any size to increase the participation level. The aim is to present the College with a Reunion Class Gift that reflects the enthusiasm of the class and their affection for Assumption College.
Every gift—no matter what size —counts towards class participation! Reunion gifts may be made on-line by visiting www.assumption.edu.

If you have not made a gift to our reunion class gift, please use the new Online giving option located on the Alumni web page.

Pub Night at Charlies! Our private, class dinner festivities begin at 9pm outside on the Patio of Charlie's with music by DJ Dan.  This is the highlight of our 5th reunion, so please make plans to be here on Friday evening.

How can you prepare for the Reunion?

Class Directories will be mailed to all classmates in early March to help you contact classmates and make plans to attend reunion. Please make sure you mailed back your Data Verification Form so the Class Directory is up to date. Thank you!

Make some Telephone Calls/Send some E-mails! We know no one likes to be the first, but you’d be surprised how easy it is to re-connect. Once you receive your Class Directory – please look up old friends; get your group together; and plan on attending!

Registration Brochures will be mailed to you in April, or you can download, complete, and send to the Alumni Office.

Memories - Send us your favorite memories from 2002 and we'll post them on this site!

Photos See what we looked like just 5 years ago! Please send us some new ones – we’ll post them! 

Please check back often for more information about Reunion 2007!

We'll see you in June!