Reunion 2007
June 1-3

Class of 1997

Thank you committee members, leadership donors, and guests! We had a great 10 th Reunion and we hope everyone can join us in 2012.

Have a wonderful summer and we hope to see you often.

Class of 1997 Reunion Committee:

Jared Bouzan jbouz75@cox.net

Jill (Sommers) Brady stoweflake04@yahoo.com

Molly Flanagan-Paull mollyflanaganpaull@hotmail.com

Class Liaison:
Amy E. Logue ’01
Work (508) 767-7011 alogue@assumption.edu

 

Joanna Russo Redstar3r@aol.com

Jennifer (Thompson) Strong strongjennifer@gmail.com

Mark Cleland clelandmark@netzero.com

Steve Small stvnsmll30@yahoo.com

Matt McGowan
matt617@gmail.com

Ryan Mahoney rmahoney00@hotmail.com

John Brady jbrady@shorelinefire.net

Kristen (Granger) Brady Kristenbrady85@yahoo.com

Kevin Connolly kjconnolly@hotmail.com

Jennifer Jones
Jennifer.Jones@oomc.com

Jim Norris
jnorris3475@aol.com

Patrick Greehan
patrickgreehan@yahoo.com

Chris Babin
chris@corepay.com

Chris Widelo
chris.widelo@gmail.com

Lindsay (Kerr) Doughty
ldoughty@westford.mec.edu

Catherine (Hill) Regan
cregan@mail.colgate.edu

Amy Chamberlin
achamberlin@revere.mec.edu

Jennifer (Ebeling) Dooley
JgrL723@yahoo.com

Toni Vaccaro
tvaccaro@ashlandhs.org

 

 

Class Gift – a total of 48 Class members (13.4%) contributed to our 10th Reunion gift of $4,954. THANK YOU all!

Photos – If you would like us to post your digital photos, please e-mail them to alogue@assumption.edu. Click here for some photos from your classmates.

Professional photographer Tammy Woodard took Reunion photos. If you wish to order and/or view the entire album, just visit Tammy’s web site at www.tammywoodardphoto.lifepics.com.