Reunion 2007
June 1-3

Class of 1987

Thank you committee members, leadership donors, and guests! We had a great 20 th Reunion and we hope everyone can join us in 2012.

Have a wonderful summer and we hope to see you often.

 

Class of 1987 Reunion Committee

Neil Isakson--Chair
neil.isakson@worcesteracademy.org

Diane (Callahan) Cohen
dcohen@chelseaha.com

Scott Cronin
croninesq@msn.com

 

Elizabeth Cummings-Oman
eeco628@yahoo.com

Robert Guerin
Bob@guerinassoc.com

Jacqueline Jones
jjones@muhlenberg.edu

Tamara Martone
nictam9@cox.net
Kelly (Avery) Moniz
kam1@cox.net
Kimberly (Miller) Williams
jbphanz@msn.com

Kara Reilly-Gill
gillsutton97@charter.net

Sue Scanlon

Scott White
scott@swhitecpa.com

Jeanne (Demeritt) Wilbur
wilbur5@charter.net
   
Reunion Class liaison at Assumption is: Jim Dyer phone: (508) 767-7373 mailto:jdyer@assumption.edu

Class Gift a total of 77 Class members (24%) contributed to our 20 th Reunion Gift of $94,057!! THANK YOU all!

Photos If you would like us to post your digital photos, please e-mail them to jdyer@assumption.edu.

Click here for the photo page.

 

Professional photographer Tammy Woodard took Reunion photos. If you wish to order and/or view the entire album, just visit Tammy’s web site at www.tammywoodardphoto.lifepics.com.

 

Attendees – Maureen Allen, Dennis Barquinero, Peter Bernard, Karen Blimmel-Plumb, Amy Bodiford, Maureen Cabral, Maureen Capuano, Lisa Cavallaro, Diane Cohen, Alana Connolly, Scott Cronin, Dean Cudworth, Mary DelPizzo, Mark Depew, Helen Duval, Mary-Frances Goodell, Brian Green, Margaret Grillo, Charles Hennigar, Neil Isakson, Jacqueline Jones, Kristen King, Michelle Loranger-Cruise, Monica Marshall, Tamara Martone, David McManus, Jane McManus, John McQuade, Susan Medeiros, Kelly Medvin, Kelly Molloy, Linda Murphy, Edward O'Doherty, Donna Palmerino, Elizabeth Pettine, Thomas Roach, May Roustom, Julie-Anne Ryan, Susan Scanlon, Kim Scarlato, Lisa Sheehan, Karen Shundoff, Dawn Marie Stillings, Renee Surette, Jay Wamester, Scott White, Rose Marie Willand, Kimberly Williams, Rolf Williams, Robert Wilson, Mark Witts, Marc LePain, Patricia LePain, Larry Spongberg, Paul Ziegler, Jo Ziegler