Reunion 2007
June 1-3

Class of 1977
30th Reunion Celebration

Thank you committee members, leadership donors, and guests! We had a great 30 th Reunion and we hope everyone can join us in 2012.

Have a wonderful summer and we hope to see you often.

Class of 1977 Reunion Committee

Anne Canty
Work (386) 763-2758
annecanty@aol.com

Tim Connolly
Work (617) 626-2369
connollytim@charter.net

Mary Hobbins DeChillo
Home (781) 581-3943
marydechillo@comcast.net

Class Liaison:
Diane Laska-Nixon ‘76
Work (508) 767-7239
dlaska@assumption.edu

Bob Jennings
Work (508) 799-3350
jenningsr@worc.k12.ma.us

Kim Lawlor Lyons
Home (413) 739-3223
johnnyworc@aol.com

Christine Cannon Marcks
Work (860) 534-2607
cmarcks01@cox.net

Kathy O’Neill O’Donnell
Home (508) 842-1726
kathy_o’neill@bose.com

Jim Phaneuf
Home (413) 323-5965
lefty321@charter.net

Lori-Ann Reidy Paterwic
Home (413) 734-4427
paterwic46@comcast.net

Jim Paugh
Cell (508) 450-3561
jimpaugh@hotmail.com

Paul Ruane
Home (508) 754-9471
winnas@aol.com

Karen Kamataris Sutherland
Home (508) 829-7323
kksutherland@aol.com

Shelley Grenier Teal
Home (508) 845-8853
Shelleyt@townisp.com


Thalia Vitikos
Home (508) 429-1796
THALIAFV@AOL.COM

Elaine Nedder
Cell (914) 419-2885
etn5526@msn.com

Class Gift – a total of 54 Class members (20.5%) contributed to our Reunion 30 th record-breaking gift of $94,057!! THANK YOU all!

Photos – If you would like us to post your digital photos, please e-mail them to dlaska@assumption.edu.

Professional photographer Tammy Woodard took Reunion photos. If you wish to order and/or view the entire album, just visit Tammy’s web site at www.tammywoodardphoto.lifepics.com.