Reunion 2005
June 10-12

Class of 1985
20th Reunion Celebration

Reunion Committee
Reunion Chairs:

Luanne Vardo Proko
508-852-4720
lproko@assumption.edu

Sheila Waldron Veideman
508-756-2588
irish7663@aol.com


Reunion Committee:

Jim Brennan
413-253-4611
ketrel@javanet.com

Lise Tousignant Davini
603-675-2629
lise.davini@hitchcock.org
Dennis House
860-244-1776
housamatic@yahoo.com

Bob Knittle
508-853-9523
r.knittle@verizon.net

John Miller
978-946-9406
john.miller@attglobal.net
Helen Russell
617-864-4421
helen_russell@wgbh.org

Rose Karl Solar
978-422-3173
tsolar19@msn.com


 

Class Gift - A total of 76 Class members (22.5%) contributed to our Class gift of $13,380.

Photos


Class of '85

Beth (Watrous) Michaelson and Cynthia Carano

Darryl Parker and
Harold Lewis

Glenn Daly '86, Meg Mitchell, Heather (Corley) Provost and Kathy Eagan

Becky (Henault) Maki and Barbara (Brown) Foley

Dennis & Kara House, Laura & Andy Lipka

Cathy (Latham) Stahr , Sheila (Waldron) Veideman, Joyce Pinney, and Donna (Wilcox) Edwards
       


If you would like to share additional photos or materials on this page, please e-mail twatkins@assumption.edu