Reunion 2005!
June 10-12

Class of 1980
25th Reunion Silver Jubilee

Reunion Committee

Sarah Thomas Tracy
Co-Chair
401-782-1068
sjttracy@cox.net

 

Mike Robinson
Co-Chair
mjrobinson@att.net

 

Gift Committee Chairs:  

Jay Sweeney
508-865-0153

Frank Doyle
508-829-6968

Richard Burke
508-755-4351


Reunion Committee:

Steve Barry
856-905-3495
spbarry@yahoo.com

Kathleen McCarthy Bedard
248-788-4729
kpdk4@aol.com
Paul Bedard
248-788-4729
paul.bedard@cibasc.com
Richard Burke
508-755-4351
rburke62@msn.com
Frank Caro
fcaro@pswslaw.com
Bob Catalanotti
rcatalanot@aol.com
Bob Desrosiers
518-731-2001
stmary@aol.com

Frank Doyle
508-829-6968
fdoyle@aaasne.com
Sue Daley Lagarce
978-443-6091
suelagarce@yahoo.com
Ann Bracken McCaffrey
401-334-4643
Sean.maps@cox.net

Colette Gushue Rowland
781-749-8769
Ned Rowland
781-749-8769
Jay Sweeney
508-865-0153
jsweeney0153@charter.net
Denise Tessier Walsh
401-885-7777
Tom Wurm
603-434-2433
Thomas.wurm@hanscom.af.mil
 

 

Class Gift - Our Class established new records in all three giving categories for a 25th Reunion!
A total of 111 Class members (38.4%) contributed $42,295, which was also the largest total given by any 2005 Reunion class.

Photos

These photos can be opened to full size.


Class of '80

Monique Doyle Spencer
signed her book, titled "The Courage Muscle: A Chicken's Guide to Living with Breast Cancer" on June 11 in the Bookstore. The book is dedicated to Professor Emerita of English Dr. Angela Dorenkamp HD'95. Monique is pictured with Ken Kopecky '65.

Mike and Pam Duffy

Mark and Betsy (Hickey) St. Pierre

President's Reception
... listening to the speeches

Mary (Heston) Chisholm and Tom Bourdon

Jim Esposito, Matt Amorello, Janet (Sulminski) Mangano, and Dan Concaugh


President's Reception
...swapping stories


3rd floor of Desautels Hall

Frank Doyle, Cindy (Eimann) Coleman, and Mary Ann Duffey

Mike Robinson,
Mike Duffy, and
Don Maynard

Tom & Susan (Zalansky) Montville


Phil and Sarah Thomas Tracy

Richard Burke and
Jeff Montolio

   

 

If you would like to share additional photos or materials on this page, please e-mail twatkins@assumption.edu