Annual Fund
Assumption Prep
Centennial Campaign
Parents Committee
Gift Planning
President's Council
FBI Golf Tournament
Site Index

JUNE 6-8

Assistant Professor of Accounting Bill Sullivan (left), a was the recipient of the Honorary Alumnus/Alumna Award. A heartfelt introduction by son David '96, was followed by Bill's humble remarks. Bill has been a popular professor and mentor at the College for 23 years.

Fr. Wilfrid Dufault, A.A. '29 (right), chancellor, is the 2003 recipient of the Fr. Louis Dion, A.A. '35 Outstanding Achievement Award. His memorable introduction was given by Fr. Dennis Gallagher, A.A. '69, vice president for mission. Fr. Wilfrid has served the College and the Assumptionists since 1934.

Karen Kamataris Sutherland '77 (left) is the recipient of the Jack Bresciani '72 Outstanding Alumnus/a Award. She was poetically introduced by classmate and friend Lori-Ann (Reidy) Paterwic '77. Karen has served the Alumni Board in many ways for several years.

After two years as President of Alumni Association, Jeanne Whitaker '92 (left) turned over the reigns to Bill Granahan '68, who will serve a two-year term.

The Class of '53 before its Golden Jubilee Dinner

Class of '58

Class of '63

Class of '73

Members of the Class of 1978 at their 25th Reunion: Sheryl (Hebert) Eulitt, Julie (Facey) Prignano, Veronica (Degen) Snyder, and Donna (O'Neill) Connolly

Class of '83

Class of '88

Class of '93