Assumption College

Assumption College: Alumni

Assumption College Alumni

Reunion 2012

Class of 2002
10th Reunion Celebration

Thank you committee members, leadership donors, and guests! We had a great Reunion and we hope everyone will join us again in 2017.

Reunion Committee
David Blodgett, Andy Cahill, Matt Carlson, Laura DaRos, Kara DeStefano,
Nick Dube, Ryan Dunn, Lacey Gallagher, Amy Beadle LaCroix,
Paul Liubicich, Brad MacDougall, Kristen Foley MacDougall,
Jennifer Rines Millian, Paul Moran, Mike Prior,
Patti Whelan, Lori Amicangelo Winer


Class Gift
$10,000 was raised from 10% of the Class. Thank you.

If you would like us to post your digital photos, please e-mail them to
Have a wonderful summer and we hope to see you throughout the year at our many on and off-campus alumni events.