Reunion - Class of 1986
25th Reunion celebration

Thank you committee members, classmates and guests!
We had a great Reunion and we hope everyone will join us again in 2016.

Reunion Committee
Chair: John Downes

Class Gift Chairs: Elaine Baclawski Stowe and Mike Stowe

Committee: Sal Attianese, Chris Borowiec, Sharon Royce Dempsey, Chuck Durkin,
David Kozak, Bob Martin, Chris Ayers Martin, Allyce Najimy, Bob Ravenelle,
Lisa DiNardi Russ, Trish Ryan, Betsy Mowry Sabourin, Maggie Thorne and Mike Thorne

Class Gift
A total of 75 Class members (22%) contributed to our Reunion gift of $32,059! Thank you!

View Reunion 2011 Photos
If you would like us to post your digital photos, please e-mail them to

Have a wonderful summer and we hope to see you throughout the year
at our many on and off-campus alumni events.