Reunion 2009
June 5,
6, & 7

Class of 1999
10th Reunion Celebration

Thank you committee members, leadership donors, and guests! We had a great 10th Reunion and we hope everyone will join us again in 2014.

Class of 1999 Planning and Gift Committee

Lauren D’Angelo, Jody Blomquist Duval, Jen DeBurro Jones, Chrissy Daly Marshall, Allyson Sandberg Martin, Joe Parrillo, Laura Ramsdell Parrillo, Judy Brooks Stien, Kelly Ceglia Whalen, Jill Anderson Zito, Ted Zito

Class Gift

A total of 42 Class members (11.4%) contributed to our Reunion 10th gift of $3,543! THANK YOU all!


If you would like us to post your digital photos, please e-mail them to There are also some professional photos at

Have a wonderful summer and we hope to see you throughout the year at our many on and off-campus alumni events.