Reunion 2008
June 6-8

Class of 1978

30th Reunion Celebration

 

Thank you committee members, leadership donors, and guests! We had a great 30th Reunion and we hope everyone can join us in 2013.

Have a wonderful summer and we hope to see you often.

Class of 1978 Reunion Committee

Mary Bianchini
Home (508) 548-7133
mary.biancini@bose.com
Rosalie Barton-May
Home (978) 537-6113 rbartonmay@peoplepc.com

Jim Bruce
Home (508) 541-5338
jbruce@danieldennis.com

Additional Links:
Registration Form
Schedule of Events
Accomodations
FAQ
Alumni Award Recipients
Campus Map
Update Directory Information
Alumni Home Page

 

Kerry Daigle
Home (978) 263-6073
kerry@boxboroughinsurance.com

Carroll McGahan
Home (508) 643-3253
ccmcgahan@gmail.com

Candy McGovern Race
Home (508) 799-3880
Candace.race@fmr.com

Pam Figueiredo McKillop
Home (508) 366-0279
Pam.mckillop@yahoo.com

Jim Mullen
Work (508) 767-7288
jmullen@assumption.edu
Donna O’Neill Connolly
Home (508) 853-8072
doconnolly@charter.net

Pat Cahill Paugh
Home (508) 752-4253
patricia.paugh@umb.edu

Juliana (Facey) & Paul Prignano
Home (860) 561-3925
pprignano@comcast.net

Suzanne Rice Simoncini
Home (508) 852-1166
Sr.simoncini@verizon.net

Karen Farina Catalanotti
Home (508) 839-9054
karenc56@aol.com

AC Staff Liaison:
Diane Laska-Nixon
Work (508) 767-7239
dlaska@assumption.edu

Class Gift – a total of 53 Class members (22.9%) contributed to our Reunion 30th gift of $25,453! THANK YOU all!

Photos – If you would like us to post your digital photos, please e-mail them to dlaska@assumption.edu.

Professional photographer Tammy Woodard took Reunion photos. If you wish to order and/or view the entire album, just visit Tammy’s web site at http://www.tammywoodardphoto.com/ and click on 'Event Galleries' . Choose Assumption Reunion, the password is 'greyhounds'.

PhotosSee what we looked like 5 & 30 years ago!